Loading...
Management and Team2017-10-20T08:26:20+00:00

Management / Team

Executive Board

Mr. Avi Zisman

Mr. Dr. Reiner Bayrle

Mr. Hans-Joachim Reich

Branch Manager Dresden

Mr. Thomas Rohn

Tel. +49 (351) 263 58 910
thomas.rohn@bmgmis.de

Our Sales Team

Mr. Benjamin Görtz

Head of Sales
Rail, Airport, LCD Components
Phone +49 (731)  590 99 232
benjamin.goertz@bmgmis.de

Mr. Dr. Thomas Bitter

Sales Manager
LCD Components
Phone +49 (731) 590 99 206
thomas.bitter@bmgmis.de

Mr. Ivan Kondratyuk

Sales Manager
Russian Market
Phone +49 (351) 263 58 912
ivan.kondratyuk@bmgmis.de

Mr. Thomas Rohn

Sales Manager
Rail, Public Transport, LCD Components
Phone +49 (351) 263 58 910
thomas.rohn@bmgmis.de

Mr. Marius Mack

Sales Manager
Public Transport
Tel. +49 (731) 5909 99 258
marius.mack@bmgmis.de

Mr. Dr. Christoph Supritz

Sales Manager
Public Transport und ChLCD Components
Phone +49 (731) 590 99 318
christoph.supritz@bmgmis.de

Mr. Christian Könis

Sales Manager
Rail Swiss
Phone +49 (731) 590 99 253
christian.koenis@bmgmis.de

Herr Amish Dalal

International Sales Manager
Tel. +49 (731) 590 99 229
amish.dalal@bmgmis.de